Home arrow Results
Grand Champions Print E-mail

The Grand Champions for 2010 are:


 Leon Spicer (NSW)

 Stock: Leon Spicer (NSW)

 Tony Hegyesi (VIC)

 Street: Tony Hegyesi (VIC)

 Frank Micallef (NSW)

 Modified: Frank Micallef (NSW)


The Entrants' Choice for Car of the Day:


Geoff Sheather (NSW) - Modified FC Sedan 



The photos from previous Nationals you see on these pages were generously provided by:

  • Alex (customFC)
  • Les (Hewart)
  • "Tailshaft" Tim 
Who's Online
We have 3 guests online

Designed by:
SiteGround web hosting Joomla Templates